Delos-SCC-VIAC Joint Webinar

Description

FlyerJoin Ndanga Kamau (Ndanga Kamau Law), Annette Magnusson (SCC), Maxi Scherer (WilmerHale), Hafez Virjee (Delos) and Alice Fremuth-Wolf (VIAC) for a free webinar entitled “Fast & Slow? A Look Back at Remote Hearings in 2020 and the Outlook for 2021”!

The event is jointly organised by Delos Dispute Resolution, the Arbitration Institute of the Stockholm Chamber of Commerce (SCC) and the Vienna International Arbitration Centre (VIAC). 

The event will take place on Tuesday 26 January 2020 at 8am New York / 1pm London / 2pm Paris / 4pm Nairobi and will last about 90 min.

For further information and registration, please visit the website of Delos Dispute Resolution.